A bird Came Flying - Anne Vanschothorst

A bird Came Flying - Anne Vanschothorst

€12,-

Book with 5 new compositions for harp solo by harpist and composer Anne Vanschothorst. Anne Vanschothorst composes for films and documentaries in the tradition of Philip Glass and Erik Satie.
With her You Tube videos she has thousands of followers, many of which requested for publications of her sheet music. We are excited to present her first Music book.